Burning Retribution


This walkthrough covers Episode 2 in Steel Storm, Burning Retribution, continuing the series of level guides played through the game on Classic or Hard difficulty. Part of the full game only, as opposed to Episode 1 which is part of the free version as well, Episode 2 will bring with it a series of new enemies and additional weapons previously unseen, unless you have already completed the bonus missions.

Episode 2 or Burning Retribution, is the largest set of continuous levels in the game, split into four separate chapters that each have their own group of mission. Expect to see tougher challenges, various new locales and more complicated tasks for you to accomplish.

Burning Retribution Chapters

Chapter 1

Below Zero

Snowflakes Tempest

Chapter 2

Crushing Shackles


Crossing of Faith

 Posted by at 3:13 am

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>